Our Staff

Director
Jennifer Arrenholz    j.arrenholz@newton.lib.in.us

Treasurer/Bookkeeper
Mark P. Gatewood    treasurer@newton.lib.in.us

Maintenance
Cody Heldak

LAKE VILLAGE STAFF
 
Assistant Director/Lake Village Branch Manager
Corrisa Kiser              c.kiser@newton.lib.in.us
 
Lake Village Head Clerk/Coordinator
Jessica Popplewell    j.popplewell@newton.lib.in.us
 
Lake Village Assistant Clerk
Rebecca Hutsell

Lake Village Assistant Clerk
Zoie Lomax

Lake Village Assistant Clerk
Charlene Malinowski

Lake Village Page
Rubi Laud
Alexis Wynn


MOROCCO STAFF

Morocco Branch Manager
Amanda Castongia     a.castongia@newton.lib.in.us

Morocco Head Clerk/Coordinator
Katy Zenor                 k.zenor@newton.lib.in.us

Morocco Assistant Clerk
Julie Bertram

Morocco Assistant Clerk
Janet Sickler

Morocco Assistant Clerk
Johnnie Frederick

Morocco Page
Sarah Mathis


ROSELAWN STAFF

System Specialist/Roselawn Branch Manager
Mary K. Emmrich      m.emmrich@newton.lib.in.us       

Roselawn Head Clerk/Coordinator
Hope Tauber              h.tauber@newton.lib.in.us

Roselawn Assistant Clerk
Pamela Wright

Roselawn Assistant Clerk
Madalin Wilkie

Roselawn Assistant Clerk
Melissa Schoonveld

Roselawn Page
Sam Kenney