top of page

Our Staff

Director
Jennifer Arrenholz    j.arrenholz@newton.lib.in.us

Treasurer/Bookkeeper
Mark P. Gatewood    treasurer@newton.lib.in.us

Maintenance
Cody Heldak

LAKE VILLAGE STAFF
 
Assistant Director/Lake Village Branch Manager
Corrisa Kiser              c.kiser@newton.lib.in.us
 
Lake Village Head Clerk/Coordinator
Jessica Popplewell    j.popplewell@newton.lib.in.us
 
Lake Village Assistant Clerk
Caroline Patz

Lake Village Assistant Clerk
Zoie Lomax

Lake Village Assistant Clerk
Charlene Malinowski

Lake Village Page
Alexis Wynn

MOROCCO STAFF

Morocco Branch Manager
Danielle Dull                d.dull@newton.lib.in.us

Morocco Children's Coordinator
Johnnie Frederick       j.frederick@newton.lib.in.us

Morocco Head Clerk

Janet Sickler

Morocco Assistant Clerk
Julie Bertram

Morocco Page
Kathleen Hershman

ROSELAWN STAFF

System Specialist/Roselawn Branch Manager
Mary K. Emmrich      m.emmrich@newton.lib.in.us       

Roselawn Head Clerk/Coordinator
Pamela Wright          p.wright@newton.lib.in.us

Roselawn Assistant Clerk
Rebecca Hutsell

Roselawn Assistant Clerk
Tasha Hawkins

Roselawn Assistant Clerk
Melissa Schoonveld

Roselawn Page
Sam Kenney
 
 

bottom of page